Scholarship Recipient Gabriella Schvets


Image

July 5, 2013 — A happy day as our scholarhip recipient Gabriella Schvets (red arrow) of Vinogradov, Ukraine receives her diploma for completing her techinical school studies courses to become a dental technician. She is shown with her other classmates. We are so thrilled what this young lady has done as she has been one of the kids of our street children program in Vinogradov.
http://lifenets.org/vinogradov. See MORE about Gabriella at http://lifenets.org/scholarships/gabriella%204-25-2012/gabriella.htm

Gabriella writes to us:

Dear Victor and Beverly, I have just finished my studies. On Friday, July 6 I will receive my diploma. Thank you so much for giving me such an opportunity to get an education. Next Monday I’ll be looking for work (dental technician) now that I have my diploma. When I find work, I’ll send you a picture. May God bless you.

Thank you and love from Gabi.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Scholarship Recipient Gabriella Schvets”

  1. adidas ランニング Says:

    楽天 トレッキングシューズ adidas ランニング http://www.adidasonillnessjp.org/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

